Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University

Re-Accredited with "B++" CGPA(2.96) Grade by NAAC

(Formerly known as Amravati University)

Shri Sant Gadge Baba

Authorities of University

The following shall be the authorities of the university, namely

  1. The Senate
  2. The Management Council
  3. The Academic Council
  4. The Faculty
  5. The Board of Deans
  6. The Board of Sub-campuses of the university
  7. The Board of Studies
  8. The Board of University Departments and Inter-disciplinary studies
  9. The Board of Post-Graduate Education and Extension
  10. The Board of Lifelong Learning and Extension
  11. The Board of Examinations and Evaluation
  12. The Board of Information Technology
  13. The Board of National and International Linkages
  14. The Board for Innovation, Incubation and Enterprise
  15. The Board of Students Development
  16. The Board of Sports and Physical Education
  17. The Board of Research
  18. Such other bodies of the university as are designated by the Statutes, to be the authorities of the university.