## SANT GADGE BABA AMRAVATI UNIVERSITY

## **Elections to the University SENATE 2017**

Election for **FIVE** Seat of **Ten Principals in Colleges (General Category)** on the University **Senate** as provided under the clause (o) of sub section (2) of section 28 of Maharashtra Public Universities Act,2016.

## \* Revised List of Validly Nominated Candidates

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of Candidates                  | Sr.No. in the<br>Electoral Roll | Address  |
|------------|-------------------------------------|---------------------------------|--|
| 1          | BHONDE DR. VINOD<br>RAMKRUSHNA      | 127                             | YASHWANTRAO CHAUHAN ARTS AND<br>SCIENCE COLLEGE, MANGRULPIR  |
| 2          | GAWAI DR. SUBHASH<br>SHAMRAO        | 130                             | SMT. SHAKUNTALABAI DHABEKAR<br>MAHAVIDYALAYA ,KARANJA LAD.   |
| 3          | GAWANDE NILESH<br>NARAYANRAO        | 81                              | LATE BHASKARRAO SHINGNE ARTS,PROF.F.N.G.SCIENCE & A.G. COMMERCE COLLEGE, SAKHARKHERDA, TA.SINDKHEDRAJA, DIST. BULDHANA |
| 4          | MOTKE DR. SANJIV<br>GOVINDRAO       | 114                             | PHULSINGH NAIK MAHAVIDYALAYA ,<br>PUSAD  |
| 5          | PATIL DR. GANESH TUKARAM            | 118                             | SMT.VATSALABAI NAIK MAHILA<br>MAHAVIDYALAYA, PUSAD   |
| 6          | SABOO DR. JAGDISH<br>MANGILAL       | 62                              | F-7,GORE APARTMENT NO.8, B/H.CARMEL SCHOOL, STATION ROAD, AKOLA  |
| 7          | THAKARE DR. SANTOSHRAO<br>MADHAVRAO | 68                              | SHRI GADGE MAHARAJ<br>MAHAVIDYALAYA,MURTIZAPUR   |
| 8          | THAKARE DR. VIJAY<br>GOVINDRAO      | 42                              | SHRI SHIVAJI SCIENCE COLLEGE,<br>AMRAVATI  |
| 9          | UMEKAR DR. RAJENDRA<br>ANANDRAO     | 44                              | B.S.PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA, ACHALPUR<br>CAMP, PARATWADA   |
| 10         | YERANKAR DR. SHRIRAM<br>KISAN       | 98                              | JANTA KALA , VANIJYA MAHAVIDYALAYA ,<br>MALKAPUR, DIST. BULDHANA   |

<sup>\*</sup> The list of Validly nominated candidates has been revised after decision of the appellate officer (Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor) on the appeals.

Amravati Sd/-

Date :- 28.09.2017 Registrar & Returning Officer
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University